2021 Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors


Clay McCauslin

Great Circle Media/KAFF

Guillermo Cortes
1st Vice Chair

Shephard-Wesnitzer, Inc

Misti Warner
2nd Vice Chair

Great Circle Media/KAFF

Mark Harris

Flagstaff Chevrolet
Mark Love
Immediate Past Chair

Massage Envy

Julie Pastrick
President and CEO

Greater Flagstaff Chamber of Commerce


Monica Attridge
Hozhoni Foundation, Inc.

Colleen Brady
Arizona Daily Sun

Bonnie Bouschet, CSM
Flagstaff Mall
Michael Horton
Suddenlink by Altice

Walter Crutchfield
Vintage Partners.
Jacquie Kellogg
West USA Realty

Cecily Maniaci
Toasted Owl Restaurants

Tyler Mark
Wespac Construction

Palmer Nackard
Nackard Companies

Fred Reese
Little America Hotel

Jeff Springborn
Nestlé Purina PetCare Company

Flo Spyrow
Northern Arizona Healthcare

Kelly Tulloss
Sutcliffe Floral
Emily Giralt, MBA
Flagstaff Young Professional, Chair
Agency Manager


Randon Cupp
Foundation Chair
Foothills Bank

Dr. Colleen Smith
President, Coconino Community College
Stephen Thompson
Business Advocacy Chair
Great Charter Properties

Josh Maher
Community Relations Associate Vice President
Office of the President


Chamber Staff

Julie Pastrick
President & Chief Executive Officer
Ashley Todd
Creative Technology Director
Tashia Bakurza
Executive Assistant to President
Tara Tatus
Office Manager
Joe Galli
Sr. Advisor, Public Policy
C.T. McMurry
Director of Membership Development
Elena Hancock
Flagstaff Chamber NAU Intern
Jake Warren
Creative Marketing Director

%d bloggers like this: